Home
Search results “U2 springhill mining disaster album reviews”
U2 - Springhill Mining Disaster  (Bass Cover)
 
03:45
My Bass Cover of the Adam Clayton Bass line in the U2 performance of the Peggy Seeger song "Springhill Mining Disaster" which U2 played on The Late Late Irish TV Show on 6th March 1987. Special thanks to my friend and bassist extraordinaire Dani Balogh for kindly tabbing out this song for me. PLEASE NOTE: Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act, 1976, allowance is made for FAIR USE for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship and research. Fair Use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of Fair Use.
Views: 226 Niall's Bass Tones
U2 Live Cardiff 1987 Springhill October New Years Day Cam
 
09:55
as requested here is a few more tracks from the cardiff, arms park gig in 1987, one of the Few video recordings of Springhill Mining Disaster Live I will post more from this gig when ive got time
Views: 5524 rottenlydon
U2 New Album Advance Singles My Reaction
 
11:13
U2's next album Songs Of Experience will be out on Dec 1st 2017 - Here are my initial thoughts and reactions to the advance tracks and reflections on U2's legacy
Views: 34260 TJR
U2 Pike River disaster tribute
 
04:26
U2 sing "One tree hill" in New Zealand for the miners killed at Pike River"
Views: 122 tankdownunder
U2 Songs Of Experience
 
14:27
Views: 808 BONO TV
U2 - Walk To The Water (Bass Cover)
 
04:39
My Bass Cover of the Adam Clayton Bass Line on the cult U2 song called Walk To The Water. PLEASE NOTE - I do not own this song and wish to claim a Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act, 1976, where allowance is made for FAIR USE for purposes such as news reporting, criticism, scholarship, education, teaching and research. Fair Use is a use permitted by copyright statute that otherwise might be infringing. Non-Profit educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of Fair Use.
Views: 311 Niall's Bass Tones
u2 even better than the real thing live bass cover gmex 92
 
03:54
This video was uploaded from an Android phone.
Views: 119 didsburyelvis1977
U2 1
 
00:36
Moncton
Views: 18 Jonathan St-Pierre
U2 - Take You Down (Demo)
 
06:07
Demo from "Salome - The Achtung Baby Outtakes". Recorded in Dublin (NOT Hansa) in 1990, This track offers a little glimpse in to U2's songwriting process. A jam that started with Edge's guitar riff quickly gets the whole band going. And just when you think they've got it all together, well, they fall apart. Listen for Bono's request for a "better vocal sound" and his frustration at Adam for not keeping up, saying "go round so you can hear the drums! you know the chords by now, it's the same thing!" This song eventually morphed into "Until The End Of The World".
Views: 40709 tagjim
U2 - Please -- Cover
 
05:04
U2 - Please -- Cover, home PC, Cubase SX 3, mxl 770, boss ve-20, alesis io2, MAGIX Movie Edit Pro
Views: 918 Ian Kowalsky
Chad West Live 12-8-18 - Copper Queen, Bisbee
 
08:18
Chad West Live 12-8-18 - Copper Queen, Bisbee
Views: 44 Don Detrich
U2.COM : Don't Look Down
 
03:05
Subscribers Special. Thought you'd seen everything and been everywhere with U2360° ? Wrong! When you climb the claw you finally get to a place called Vertigo.
Views: 994 roiy1
U2 Moving Out (Unreleased song 1987)
 
04:04
This is a song rehearsed by U2 in 1987 during their Joshua Tree Tour. It was never actually performed in concert and released officially. I found it on the internet and decided to share it with you. The sound is not really crisp, but it's a good song anyway. Hope you enjoy the little slideshow I've made for this song using photos and a clip by Anton Corbijn from that era (the countdown at the beginning is from the Rattle and Hum outtakes available here on YT) :)
Views: 63828 PeterShishlin
STC - 40th Anniversary - With Or Without You
 
03:17
STC - 40th Anniversary Concert - With Or Without You Performed October 2010 at Sawston Youth Centre For more information visit: http://www.sawstonyouthdrama.com
Views: 47 SawstonYouthDrama
SpringHill - Billboard Lights (Official Video)
 
03:05
The debut single. Out now. Get it on: https://open.spotify.com/album/2CiqgEBlLnxupA5m18b5Qy Available now on: Spotify Apple Music Deezer Google Play Amazon
Views: 1573 SpringHill
U2 - Misheard Lyrics
 
04:33
This is a collection of U2 lyrics misheard by myself, my friends, and other fans. The images were mostly collected on Flickr, but a few came from other sources. The 'sky's full of felines' image was photoshopped by me.
Views: 42026 DOL1313
Playing Random Riffs
 
07:34
got bored and decided to upload this old video
Views: 65 Chase Lundy
Part of Mine Tour
 
08:22
Hi, folks. I decided I wanted to share this with you... this is the latter half of a mine tour our class took in Springhill, Nova Scotia this morning.
Views: 400 HeavensFrogman
U2 - Wide Awake In Dublin 1985 (2/6)
 
10:36
Documentary: Wide Awake In Dublin 1985 Adam Clayton Bono Larry Mullen Jnr. The Edge
Views: 18754 NeftaVox
U2BR.COM - CINE U2 - Resurrection
 
02:35
CINE U2 a nova coluna do U2BR.COM com reviews de filmes relacionados ao U2 ou a Irlanda. Leia, comente, participe. http://www.u2br.com/portal/cine-u2-o-retorno Edição: Paulo Vetri - @vetriu2
Views: 441 U2BR.COM
U2 - Bono Interview, 16.03.1983
 
02:38
Bono being interviewed at the Tyne Tees TV Studio in Newcastle, England on the 16th of March, 1983 to support the 'War' album and tour.
U2-Unknown Song-Achtung Baby Outtakes.wmv
 
07:53
U2, rare, Achtung Baby Outtakes
Views: 14325 disgruntledgoatiam
U2 360 Tour Croke Park Dublin - 27th July 2009 - Part 3 - Multicam - HD
 
17:34
I'll upload the whole concert to my You Tube Channel. Part 3 of the concert U2 perform New Years Day, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For & Stay at Croke Park on Monday July 27th 2009. This is the multicam version taken from the upcoming Fan Created 2 DVD Set 'Craic On The Horizon' by Bonoman66. Thanks to all for their support, generosity with sharing their private files & for the patience given to me while I worked to finish this project in order that it be shared freely & hopefully enjoyed by all.
Views: 2650 bonoman66
Maryrose and Robert.... The Ballad of Springhill
 
03:23
Performance at Troubadour Central Coast Environment Concert 12 April 2014
Views: 51 Ken Grose
Channel Update - April 2018 daniB5000
 
06:06
Listen to 'The African' by Jack C Mancino https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OY42S18eMM --~-- Tabs: https://www.facebook.com/pg/daniBass360/notes/?ref=page_internal Updates and Isolated Bass tracks: https://danibasschannel.blogspot.hu/ Tablature: https://danibasschannel.blogspot.hu/p/tabs.html Hey guys! Here's what I'll be uploading in April. I have a lot of U2 covers coming up, including classics such as Desire and Bullet the Blue Sky, the beautiful 'Little Things That Give You Away' from SoE and a rare live performance of 'Springhill Mining Disaster' from their Joshua Tree tour. I also have a really cool Stereophonics cover from their Pull the Pin album and two bass jams which I'm sure you guys will enjoy. ROCK ON guys! #U2 #Stereophonics #Funk #Bass #daniB5000 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hey guys!! My name is Dani and I am a bassist. I cover songs from some of my favorite artists like; U2, the Foo Fighters, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rush etc. and upload tabs alongside my videos. I've been playin' the bass for quite some time now and I enjoy it more and more. Alongside my covers, I've got a lot of Jam & Improvisation videos, Drum Loops, Interactive Bass Tuners and a lot more. I really do hope that you guys enjoy the videos and that they may help you improve your bass playing. I aim to improve my videos and channel at every chance I get so if any of you guys have any suggestions and, or constructive criticism, I'm always open. Thank you very much for stoppin' by and I'm always looking forward to seeing you again!! Awesome Bass Guitar related sites: Bass Musician Magazine: http://bassmusicianmagazine.com/ Bass Starter: http://bassstarter.weebly.com/ Twitter: @daniB360 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/daniBass360 Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/danib360 MySpace: https://myspace.com/danib360 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 93 daniB5000
VAPERS!!!
 
01:22
VAPE GOD
U2 live at Cardiff Arms Park 1987 Unforgettable Fire
 
04:48
pretty clear picture by todays standards, not that close though, better than a lot of mobile phone gigs ive seen on here,
Views: 17783 rottenlydon
Walk On - U2 360 Tour, Salt Lake City, May 24, 2011
 
00:49
A snippet of U2 playing "Walk On" in Salt Lake City, Utah, on May 24, 2011. Filmed by Jim Stanford. Review of the show can be found here: http://www.jhunderground.com/2011/05/26/u2-thrills-the-faithful-in-gods-country/
Views: 128 Jim Stanford
The atU2 Podcast #56: B-Side Joshua Tree Tour Chat
 
17:15
A quick "b-side" podcast talking about the leaked photos/video showing U2's Joshua Tree tour stage construction in Houston earlier this week.
Views: 1503 @U2
U2 Achtung Baby Documentary Part3/4
 
06:08
part4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2d4lLBJB14
Views: 8048 jutus2nba
21 Guns Guitar Cover
 
05:29
Me playing 21 guns on the guitar. Messed up once or twice, but nothing major.
Views: 211 Cain Luke
u2 down all the days
 
05:36
u2 achtung baby delux edition 5 cd
Views: 71 Racso Zenidog
2U Desire
 
02:41
Sabato 9 novembre - Blaster di Monsano Bellissima serata.........
Views: 110 Massimo Cesarini
stanglehold by ted nugent.
 
08:19
YEAYEAYEA!!! I really didnt see a non live version of this..
Views: 9980 atvguyx
U2 - Until The End Of The World - Live In Melbourne December 3 2010
 
04:50
U2 perform Achtung Baby's Until The End Of The World at Etihad Stadium on Friday December 3 2010. Despite being somewhat jaded during the first Wednesday night show, the U2 audience seemed to really get into the performance at the Friday show. A full review of the U2 and Jay Z shows will be posted on www.ripitup.com.au along with more photos of the performance. The copyright of this music remains with the artist and label. No infringement is intended.
Views: 247 RIPITUPMAG
ATOMIK NUTRITION DIEPPE SPONSORED ATHLETE LUKE PERRIN
 
03:24
This is the first video introducing Luke Perrin as an Atomik Nutrition Dieppe sponsored athlete. Luke is 29 years old from Springhill, NS and has been a competetive powerlifter for over 10 years and currently holds the Canadian 75kg Class (165LBS) Open Male Pro Raw Bench Press record of 170kg (374lbs). Luke is making the switch to bodybuilding by competing in his first show November 23, 2013 in Halifax.Stay posted to www.facebook.com/AtomikDieppe as we follow Luke's progress towards his first show! YES FOLKS, THAT TRICEPS IS REAL! #TEAMATOMIK PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE THIS VIDEO WITH ALL YOUR FRIENDS ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER, ETC!!!
Views: 937 Ryan Reynolds
U2 - One
 
01:52
The end of the U2 360 Tour in Moncton New Brunswick
Views: 62 Trevor Savory
Last Bus Out
 
00:48
Aboard the last bus to leave concert site, 3 hours after the end of the U2 show in Moncton, July 30, 2011. Long wait, totally exhausted, but at least we weren't crowded in like a bunch of sardines in a tin.
Views: 114 ZenWest
u2 360 Tour Auckland, Return of the stingray guitar, Beautiful Day. 26/11/2010
 
08:54
Video of the concert opening. Excuse the poor sound on the first track. was so loud! Beautiful day you can hear quite clearly.
Views: 261 tommy banny
Silverado Band Oct. 19, 2002 Springhill, La. Part 1.wmv
 
06:36
Brandy Roberts on keyboard and vocals, Rick Barber on lead guitar, Chuck Gregory on Sax, Lester Anderson on bass and Kenny ?? on drums.
Views: 211 Lester Anderson
Apple and U2 Bring Music BACK to a Place Called ‘Vertigo’
 
03:40
Hello, hello. Apple and U2 have the music back at a place called Vertigo. U2's Songs of Innocence is free for all iTunes users, the music business has a problem
Tropico 4: Part 7: Tropican Mining Disaster
 
21:32
Mining is not a safe industry, and attempts must be made to save the men trapped down the gold mine. But only after the world's press have arrived and the superpowers have sent El Prez some aid first... Music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Outro: In the Hall of the Mountain King by Grieg, Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Views: 189 DoctorDRead86
Last Karaoke Night at TD's CLEMSON
 
03:27
Miguelón singing IN THE END, Linkin Park
U2 takes the state to Major Tom
 
00:46
The end of the U2 360 Tour in Moncton New Brunswick
Views: 123 Trevor Savory
Please
 
06:30
subtlety versus loudness in this cool U2 songs... not the best rendition we've done but the only one i got on video, so there! also taped by antoinette corbjin... n_n
Views: 128 Mau Ferrusca
Tommy Tiernan - Comedy Roadshow - YouTube
 
01:18
Tommy Tiernan Irish people skiing
Views: 5071 stephen donoghue
NS Come to life Web Vignette: John R.
 
02:28
You are watching work by Journeyman Film Company: http://journeymanfilm.com World-class photographer John Ratchford makes local teens feel like rock stars, and expectant moms like cover models - all out of his shop in small town Cape Breton. The video was shot by documentary director/shooter Mathew Welsh and shooter Bob Zimmerman on a Sony EX-1 camera. Journeyman Film Company brings a filmmaker's eye to promotion, social marketing, training, education and public awareness campaigns. This video is one of a series of web vignettes and TV spots that Journeyman Film Company contributed to an overall provincial brand campaign that updates and changes perceptions of Nova Scotia, Canada. As a province, it's so much more than a tourist destination! It's a place where anyone can come to life. You can find out more about Nova Scotia at http://www.novascotialife.com.