Home
Search results “U2 springhill mining disaster album reviews”
U2 Live Cardiff 1987 Springhill October New Years Day Cam
 
09:55
as requested here is a few more tracks from the cardiff, arms park gig in 1987, one of the Few video recordings of Springhill Mining Disaster Live I will post more from this gig when ive got time
Views: 5544 rottenlydon
U2 New Album Advance Singles My Reaction
 
11:13
U2's next album Songs Of Experience will be out on Dec 1st 2017 - Here are my initial thoughts and reactions to the advance tracks and reflections on U2's legacy
Views: 34366 TJR
U2 Pike River disaster tribute
 
04:26
U2 sing "One tree hill" in New Zealand for the miners killed at Pike River"
Views: 123 tankdownunder
"The U2 Experience" made by me (part three)
 
01:10:05
Hi! Here's my own little "U2 Experience" from 2000 to 2010 It is composed of live versions, television appearances, digital releases, etcetera. I didn't write down the names of the songs. If you have any doubt about the songs, just comment below. I hope you like it! (Picture, courtesy of @u2songs)
Views: 76 Rodrigo Maydana
U2BR.COM - CINE U2 - Resurrection
 
02:35
CINE U2 a nova coluna do U2BR.COM com reviews de filmes relacionados ao U2 ou a Irlanda. Leia, comente, participe. http://www.u2br.com/portal/cine-u2-o-retorno Edição: Paulo Vetri - @vetriu2
Views: 444 U2BR.COM
STC - 40th Anniversary - With Or Without You
 
03:17
STC - 40th Anniversary Concert - With Or Without You Performed October 2010 at Sawston Youth Centre For more information visit: http://www.sawstonyouthdrama.com
Views: 47 SawstonYouthDrama
Part of Mine Tour
 
08:22
Hi, folks. I decided I wanted to share this with you... this is the latter half of a mine tour our class took in Springhill, Nova Scotia this morning.
Views: 401 HeavensFrogman
Ranking My Favorite U2 Studio Albums
 
08:46
Ranking My Favorite U2 Studio Albums 1. Achtung Baby 2. The Joshua Tree 3. The Unforgettable Fire 4. War 5. All That You Can’t Leave Behind 6. Zooropa 7. October 8. Songs Of Experience 9. No Line On The Horizon 10. Rattle and Hum 11. How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb 12. Songs Of Innocences 13. Boy 14. Pop
Views: 81 Groove Extraction
U2 360 - Bono dedicates song to 29 lost miners
 
02:12
http://www.u2spain.es U2 360º Tour Auckland Mt Smart Stadium One Tree Hill Tribute to the Pike River Miners
Views: 1360 U2 Spain
In The Studio with U2   Making 'INVISIBLE'   Wi Fi
 
03:02
Short film about the making of new U2 song Invisible
Views: 230 Colin Cleaver
U2 - Walk To The Water (Bass Cover)
 
04:39
My Bass Cover of the Adam Clayton Bass Line on the cult U2 song called Walk To The Water. PLEASE NOTE - I do not own this song and wish to claim a Copyright Disclaimer under Section 107 of the Copyright Act, 1976, where allowance is made for FAIR USE for purposes such as news reporting, criticism, scholarship, education, teaching and research. Fair Use is a use permitted by copyright statute that otherwise might be infringing. Non-Profit educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of Fair Use.
Views: 390 Niall's Bass Tones
U2.COM : Don't Look Down
 
03:05
Subscribers Special. Thought you'd seen everything and been everywhere with U2360° ? Wrong! When you climb the claw you finally get to a place called Vertigo.
Views: 995 roiy1
Apple and U2 Bring Music BACK to a Place Called ‘Vertigo’
 
03:40
Hello, hello. Apple and U2 have the music back at a place called Vertigo. U2's Songs of Innocence is free for all iTunes users, the music business has a problem
Maryrose and Robert.... The Ballad of Springhill
 
03:23
Performance at Troubadour Central Coast Environment Concert 12 April 2014
Views: 52 Ken Grose
U2-Unknown Song-Achtung Baby Outtakes.wmv
 
07:53
U2, rare, Achtung Baby Outtakes
Views: 14406 disgruntledgoatiam
Last Karaoke Night at TD's CLEMSON
 
03:27
Miguelón singing IN THE END, Linkin Park
U2 Moving Out (Unreleased song 1987)
 
04:04
This is a song rehearsed by U2 in 1987 during their Joshua Tree Tour. It was never actually performed in concert and released officially. I found it on the internet and decided to share it with you. The sound is not really crisp, but it's a good song anyway. Hope you enjoy the little slideshow I've made for this song using photos and a clip by Anton Corbijn from that era (the countdown at the beginning is from the Rattle and Hum outtakes available here on YT) :)
Views: 64981 PeterShishlin
U2 Songs Of Experience
 
14:27
Views: 835 BONO TV
U2 - Take You Down (Demo)
 
06:07
Demo from "Salome - The Achtung Baby Outtakes". Recorded in Dublin (NOT Hansa) in 1990, This track offers a little glimpse in to U2's songwriting process. A jam that started with Edge's guitar riff quickly gets the whole band going. And just when you think they've got it all together, well, they fall apart. Listen for Bono's request for a "better vocal sound" and his frustration at Adam for not keeping up, saying "go round so you can hear the drums! you know the chords by now, it's the same thing!" This song eventually morphed into "Until The End Of The World".
Views: 41242 tagjim
Channel Update - April 2018 daniB5000
 
06:06
Listen to 'The African' by Jack C Mancino https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OY42S18eMM --~-- Tabs: https://www.facebook.com/pg/daniBass360/notes/?ref=page_internal Updates and Isolated Bass tracks: https://danibasschannel.blogspot.hu/ Tablature: https://danibasschannel.blogspot.hu/p/tabs.html Hey guys! Here's what I'll be uploading in April. I have a lot of U2 covers coming up, including classics such as Desire and Bullet the Blue Sky, the beautiful 'Little Things That Give You Away' from SoE and a rare live performance of 'Springhill Mining Disaster' from their Joshua Tree tour. I also have a really cool Stereophonics cover from their Pull the Pin album and two bass jams which I'm sure you guys will enjoy. ROCK ON guys! #U2 #Stereophonics #Funk #Bass #daniB5000 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hey guys!! My name is Dani and I am a bassist. I cover songs from some of my favorite artists like; U2, the Foo Fighters, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rush etc. and upload tabs alongside my videos. I've been playin' the bass for quite some time now and I enjoy it more and more. Alongside my covers, I've got a lot of Jam & Improvisation videos, Drum Loops, Interactive Bass Tuners and a lot more. I really do hope that you guys enjoy the videos and that they may help you improve your bass playing. I aim to improve my videos and channel at every chance I get so if any of you guys have any suggestions and, or constructive criticism, I'm always open. Thank you very much for stoppin' by and I'm always looking forward to seeing you again!! Awesome Bass Guitar related sites: Bass Musician Magazine: http://bassmusicianmagazine.com/ Bass Starter: http://bassstarter.weebly.com/ Twitter: @daniB360 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/daniBass360 Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/danib360 MySpace: https://myspace.com/danib360 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 94 daniB5000
U2 - No Line On The Horizon  - Fez - U2MIRACLE.COM
 
02:16
http://www.u2miracle.com Sean O´Hagan del The Observer Music Monthly ha pasado 18 meses siguiendo a U2, desde Fez a Dublín, donde han grabado su nuevo álbum No Line On The Horizon. Ha grabado varios vídeos de esas sesiones de grabación y en esta primera entrega vemos las primeras sesiones que tuvieron lugar en el Riad Yacout de Fez.
Views: 26314 u2miraclesite
U2 - Wide Awake In Dublin 1985 (2/6)
 
10:36
Documentary: Wide Awake In Dublin 1985 Adam Clayton Bono Larry Mullen Jnr. The Edge
Views: 19111 NeftaVox
21 Guns Guitar Cover
 
05:29
Me playing 21 guns on the guitar. Messed up once or twice, but nothing major.
Views: 212 Cain Luke
With or Without You - U2 by Adam H
 
03:50
U2's With or Without you, by Adam H
Views: 89 Adam Hume
U2, 40 ANNI DI ROCK
 
00:38
Views: 69 Gruppo Tv7
U2 - Until The End Of The World - Live In Melbourne December 3 2010
 
04:50
U2 perform Achtung Baby's Until The End Of The World at Etihad Stadium on Friday December 3 2010. Despite being somewhat jaded during the first Wednesday night show, the U2 audience seemed to really get into the performance at the Friday show. A full review of the U2 and Jay Z shows will be posted on www.ripitup.com.au along with more photos of the performance. The copyright of this music remains with the artist and label. No infringement is intended.
Views: 249 RIPITUPMAG
U2 live at Cardiff Arms Park 1987 Unforgettable Fire
 
04:48
pretty clear picture by todays standards, not that close though, better than a lot of mobile phone gigs ive seen on here,
Views: 17870 rottenlydon
Chad West Live 12-8-18 - Copper Queen, Bisbee
 
08:18
Chad West Live 12-8-18 - Copper Queen, Bisbee
Views: 58 Don Detrich
Playing Random Riffs
 
07:34
got bored and decided to upload this old video
Views: 66 Chase Lundy
Mines Rescue Team Members sharing their treasured memories
 
35:23
Memory Box Series filmed by Graham Lloyd. www.wrexham-history.co.uk Filmed at Llay Miners Welfare, Llay, Wrexham 2013 Version v.1-1
Views: 217 Graham Lloyd
U2 Achtung Baby Documentary Part3/4
 
06:08
part4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2d4lLBJB14
Views: 8092 jutus2nba
NLCR  Little Lump of Coal
 
03:13
Views: 295 kohaylan
VAPERS!!!
 
01:22
VAPE GOD
Views: 479 FiGhTs NiBbA
U2 360 Tour Croke Park Dublin - 27th July 2009 - Part 3 - Multicam - HD
 
17:34
I'll upload the whole concert to my You Tube Channel. Part 3 of the concert U2 perform New Years Day, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For & Stay at Croke Park on Monday July 27th 2009. This is the multicam version taken from the upcoming Fan Created 2 DVD Set 'Craic On The Horizon' by Bonoman66. Thanks to all for their support, generosity with sharing their private files & for the patience given to me while I worked to finish this project in order that it be shared freely & hopefully enjoyed by all.
Views: 2696 bonoman66
U2 “The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)” Innocence + Experience Tour Tribute Paris 2015 HD
 
05:01
U2 paid Tribute to the Victims of the Terrorist Attack in Paris in an emotional moment of Solidarity during the performance of the Band in Paris.
U2 - Please -- Cover
 
05:04
U2 - Please -- Cover, home PC, Cubase SX 3, mxl 770, boss ve-20, alesis io2, MAGIX Movie Edit Pro
Views: 939 Ian Kowalsky
ATOMIK NUTRITION DIEPPE SPONSORED ATHLETE LUKE PERRIN
 
03:24
This is the first video introducing Luke Perrin as an Atomik Nutrition Dieppe sponsored athlete. Luke is 29 years old from Springhill, NS and has been a competetive powerlifter for over 10 years and currently holds the Canadian 75kg Class (165LBS) Open Male Pro Raw Bench Press record of 170kg (374lbs). Luke is making the switch to bodybuilding by competing in his first show November 23, 2013 in Halifax.Stay posted to www.facebook.com/AtomikDieppe as we follow Luke's progress towards his first show! YES FOLKS, THAT TRICEPS IS REAL! #TEAMATOMIK PLEASE LIKE AND SHARE THIS VIDEO WITH ALL YOUR FRIENDS ON FACEBOOK, TWITTER, ETC!!!
Views: 941 Ryan Reynolds
2U Desire
 
02:41
Sabato 9 novembre - Blaster di Monsano Bellissima serata.........
Views: 113 Massimo Cesarini
U2 - Complete C Side [ Achtung Baby LP Edit 2018 ]
 
12:40
U2 - Complete C Side [ Achtung Baby LP Edit 2018 ] C1 The Fly C2 Mysterious Ways C3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
Views: 136 Vinyls ́s Pleasure
06.02.2015 Pasco 360 2015 Hurricane and Disaster Prep Show
 
29:23
This show was videotaped at the 2015 Cotee River Seafood and Blues Festival where Pasco Emergency Management had a booth and spoke with residents about preparing for the Hurricane Season. Residents who want more information about Hurricane Preps, Evacuation Maps, Shelter Listings and more, click on this link: http://www.pascocountyfl.net/index.aspx?NID=701
NS Come to life Web Vignette: John R.
 
02:28
You are watching work by Journeyman Film Company: http://journeymanfilm.com World-class photographer John Ratchford makes local teens feel like rock stars, and expectant moms like cover models - all out of his shop in small town Cape Breton. The video was shot by documentary director/shooter Mathew Welsh and shooter Bob Zimmerman on a Sony EX-1 camera. Journeyman Film Company brings a filmmaker's eye to promotion, social marketing, training, education and public awareness campaigns. This video is one of a series of web vignettes and TV spots that Journeyman Film Company contributed to an overall provincial brand campaign that updates and changes perceptions of Nova Scotia, Canada. As a province, it's so much more than a tourist destination! It's a place where anyone can come to life. You can find out more about Nova Scotia at http://www.novascotialife.com.
Walk On - U2 360 Tour, Salt Lake City, May 24, 2011
 
00:49
A snippet of U2 playing "Walk On" in Salt Lake City, Utah, on May 24, 2011. Filmed by Jim Stanford. Review of the show can be found here: http://www.jhunderground.com/2011/05/26/u2-thrills-the-faithful-in-gods-country/
Views: 128 Jim Stanford
A Day in the Life - Maritimes and Newfoundland Tour Day 5- To Halifax, NS
 
23:15
On day 5 of the Maritimes/Newfoundland tour, we head from Moncton to Halifax. We visit the Hopewell Rocks provincial park in New Brunswick, and the Anne Murray Centre in Springhill NS. All music by Ionide. Check him out: https://soundcloud.com/mar109u
Views: 3006 Eric Longbottom