Home
Search results “Skillings mining review magazine”
SMR March 2014
 
00:44
Skillings Mining Review Magazine March Issue 2014 Summary
Views: 63 Charles Pitts
New Xp Rates! Mining & Smithing Rework BETA [Runescape 3] Good Rates!
 
16:08
This video is all about the new BETA for the mining and smithing rework which is going live in-game as the first update of the new year (2019). This is my second beta video since they updated the xp rates for mining - i go into detail testing all different smithing/mining methods! :D Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/maikeru Discord - https://discord.gg/JePrvgh Twitter - https://twitter.com/Maikkeruu
Views: 7484 Maikeru RS
I Got A Mining Pet At 200k XP??? - Runescape Skilling Update
 
01:23
Pet at 200k, lets go boys! ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Runescapes back people! Look forward to loads more skill updates in the future! Loving it right now! Enjoy people! More of this coming soon! (ᵔᴥᵔ) NCS Music - https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds ^^ Please subscribe to all these beautiful people! My Twitter - https://twitter.com/OutcastVeyron My Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/discipleofodin/profile
Views: 82 Outcast Veyron
Skilling Just Got Better (Farming finally Changed)
 
06:28
This Weeks Update: http://bit.ly/2sxHBlM Make sure to drop a like and comment below! What did you think of this weeks update? Is there anything you'd like to see changed or maybe polled for the next skilling QoL update? Thanks for watching! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hi_imstefan/ Shop: https://teespring.com/stores/third-ag... My CC Discord: https://discord.me/soupcc Music By: http://bit.ly/osrsbeatz Song: http://bit.ly/SeaShanty2Remix 2nd Channel - http://bit.ly/StefanFC twitter: http://twitter.com/SoupRS twitch: http://twitch.tv/souporhero instagram: http://instagram.com/hi_imstefan facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thirdagefilm Play Runescape now, a free online MMORPG: https://www.runescape.com
Views: 41221 ThirdAgeFilm
Idle Skilling - INCREMENTAL RPG ADVENTURE (300+ MOBS, LOOT, CRAFTING) | MGQ Ep. 256
 
10:03
Let's play Idle Skilling for Android / iOS! Subscribe Today! ► https://goo.gl/xKhGjh 🔽🔽More Info Below🔽🔽 ⚡ Join the #NimbleSquad newsletter: http://eepurl.com/c0t-1H ✔️DOWNLOAD the Idle Skilling game by Velvet Void Studios: Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lavaflame.IdleSkilling App Store: Not yet released ⚡ Mobile Gaming Quest Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNKb87ENoU5-WIAvdE3n1LC0odtriphG ⚡Every game I've played till this day (you can filter the list based on genre): http://bit.ly/BigListofMobileGames 🎮 Idle Skilling Review by #NimbleThor: Idle Skilling is a minimalistic pixel-art incremental RPG (not a clicker) with over 300 monsters, card loot drops, and an extensive crafting system. The game involves three major areas: training, fighting, and crafting. We fight monsters to gain gold used to upgrade training and crafting. On the training screen, we hire people to train in our dojo training centers, which increases our our attack, strength, and endurance levels, allowing us to take on stronger monsters in the fighting screen. Lastly, crafting consists of fishing, mining, and smithing, which allows us to craft permanent stat-boost items. There's so much more to this game (my video goes in-depth), and monetizing only through iAP that enables us to progress faster, the game's an easy recommendation for idle rpg fans! Total game size: 113 MB - Offline Available Hope you enjoyed this Idle Skilling gameplay video, which is the newest episode in my Mobile Gaming Quest (MGQ) of finding the very best mobile games every single day, sharing my first impressions with you fine folk! 🔨⚡ LET'S BE FRIENDS: ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/nimblethor ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nimblethoryt/ ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NimbleThor/ ► Join us on Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/AndroidGaming/ 💪 Join the #NimbleSquad by clicking the Notification Bell
Views: 2116 NimbleThor
Fishvention: Training Invention Through Skilling [Runescape 2016]
 
08:34
Let me know what you guys think about Finvention and Winvention. Hopefully we'll get more of these alternatives to combat to train the skill soon. More options are always berry good. Subscribe to the channel to see more videos like this one! Twitter: https://twitter.com/munclesonkey
Views: 152413 munclesonkey
Spring Cleaner even better after the rework? Setup + Analysis
 
05:27
Spring Cleaner even better after the rework? Setup + Analysis - Social links - Discord server: https://discord.gg/GyTrdNN Twitter: https://twitter.com/ProtoxxYT Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/FutimaRS/ Twitch: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/futima_rs/ All my Runescape guides: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLi8d_i0yx6VQrXgl2EqtVgaffCIbPkYa1
Views: 8800 ProtoxxGaming
Runecrafting Update? [Runescape 3] New Shop with Fast xp buyables!
 
07:37
This is a quick update video, talking about the new runecrafting shop, the items in it - the perks of each item and how good everything is. I also speak about the unstable Essence and how it can achieve over 600k xp/hr! Twitter - https://twitter.com/Maikkeruu Discord - https://discord.gg/JePrvgh Music credit goes to NoCopyrightSounds: Song title's Tobu - Infectious [NCS Release] Tobu - Roots [NCS Release] Link to the NCS songs on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ux8-EbW6DUI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wNb0pHyGuI Song made by Tobu, Facebook link to their profile here - https://www.facebook.com/tobuofficial
Views: 15896 Maikeru RS
RuneScape Month Ahead (Nov 2018) - Mining & Smithing Beta, Needle Skips, Achievements Bonanza
 
04:41
⭐️Double XP Weekend (Nov 16th - 19th)⭐️ This November, we're tying up some of the threads that have been dangling loosely over RuneScape before the cold embrace of winter affirms its grip. And our first stop on the road is the Mining & Smithing Beta, going live on November 13th. It'll give you access to all content with no area restrictions whatsoever – it’s an excellent opportunity to try out all of the new mechanics we’ve been working on. But that's not all! Expect the Needle Skips murder mystery quest, a slimy community event, an Achievements Bonanza, the return of Postie Pete and the launch of Premier Club! ---------------------------- Play RuneScape Free: https://rs.game/PlayNowYT Join our other communities! Join us on: Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/runescape Reddit - http://www.reddit.com/r/runescape Twitter - http://twitter.com/runescape Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/runescape www.runescape.com #RuneScape #MiningSmithing #NeedleSkips
Views: 30993 RuneScape
MapleStory 2 Lifeskills - Beginner's guide to Gathering/Crafting!
 
07:41
Hey thanks for viewing my guide! If you have any questions or comments please leave them below I would love to talk with you guys. What are lifeskills? - 0:19 Optimization - 1:10 Mining & Foraging - 2:53 Ranching & Farming - 4:21 Daily Lifeskill reset time: 5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST If anything in this video is incorrect or out of date, please leave a comment to let me know. 👉 MapleHut Discord: https://discord.gg/4DCarbP Hit Subscribe AND THE BELL ICON if you enjoy! :) 🍁🍁🍁 Follow me on 👉 Twitch: https://goo.gl/K6bqa3 👉 Instagram: https://goo.gl/MsMwVm 👉 Twitter: https://goo.gl/K6bqa3 👉 Mixer: https://goo.gl/wLwrgo 👉 Blog: https://goo.gl/nZCnmE Thanks for watching! MS2 Gameplay Videos For Every Character: https://goo.gl/vvhQHs KMS2 Eng Patch Tutorial: https://goo.gl/axcCoa CMS2 Eng Patch Tutorial: https://goo.gl/RrwqTg Subscribe for more!: https://goo.gl/554Zke 🍁🍁🍁 All music used in this video was composed by me. Tags: maplestory 2 | ms2 | maplestory 2 tutorial | maplestory 2 tut | maplestory 2 lifeskills | maplestory 2 life skills | lifeskills | life skills,ms2 lifeskills | ms2 release | maplestory 2 release | maplestory 2 release date | gathering | crafting | maplestory 2 thief | maplestory 2 wizard | maplestory 2 berserker | maplestory 2 zerk | maplestory 2 gameplay | maplestory 2 lifeskills tutorial
Views: 13212 SabidyTV
Runescape 3 - 1-99/120 Crafting guide 2018
 
10:42
Runescape 3 - 1-99/120 Crafting guide 2018 Spreadsheet: http://www.mediafire.com/file/dpqud93geaz7bgh/Crafting+spreadsheet+by+ProtoxxGaming.xlsx - Social links - Discord server: https://discord.gg/GyTrdNN Twitter: https://twitter.com/ProtoxxYT Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/FutimaRS/ Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/futimaRS Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/futima_rs/ All my Runescape guides: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLi8d_i0yx6VQrXgl2EqtVgaffCIbPkYa1 If you want to get cheap games use this link https://www.g2a.com/r/futima if you do use it, you get a discount on already extremely cheap games!
Views: 63409 ProtoxxGaming
RS Updates | Invention & Mining Update – Augmentable Pickaxe, New Perks & Blueprints!
 
07:29
All kinds of Invention tweaks today including the long awaited Pickaxe Augmentation! Article: http://services.runescape.com/m=news/invention--mining-update--augmentable-pickaxe-new-perks--blueprints?jptg=ia&jptv=community_news
Views: 3293 TheDrunkenDwarf
RuneScape Dev Diaries - Bank Rework #1
 
19:50
Watch our previous dev diaries: bit.ly/2endGUh With 2016 coming to a close, Mods Timbo & Kelpie wanted to treat you with some juicy information about the RuneScape bank rework, a huge overhaul of your bank which we have recently started to work on. Check out this video for an overview of the proposed design for the bank rework. Head over to these platforms to have you say: Forums: http://services.runescape.com/m=forum/l=0/sl=0/forums.ws?16,17,47,65858594 Reddit: #Devdiaries Or simply leave a comment on this video! Play RuneScape Free: http://bit.ly/PlayRuneScape Join our other communities! Join us on: Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/runescape Reddit - http://www.reddit.com/r/runescape Twitter - http://twitter.com/runescape Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/runescape www.runescape.com #RuneScape
Views: 44015 RuneScape
RS3 Invention Machines 2019
 
02:01
I forgot to mention it in the video, but portable forges are no longer in-game after the Mining and Smithing rework of 2019. Also, please ignore the thingy that says I am recording. I didn't want to re-record; I am that lazy. Tectail's Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQvbNy_tNd6HgoNXC48eFuw Tectail's Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyoKAh2vw94 Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1utyX-zo4sxPNNw-iarlQykyVVKMBwOZYh3Ig7HutZGw/edit?usp=sharing Expanse Trap Remix by OSRSBeatz: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqGm6BIqqB4 Disclaimer: I DID NOT collaborate with any previously mentioned parties. I did this on my own, without talking to them first. Tectail's guide is GREAT, and has made me a fair bit of money; I simply wanted to simplify the math. OSRSBeatz makes badass music you can download for free on soundcloud! I am not affiliated with Jagex, Google, or any mentioned video makers on YouTube. All copyrights are owned by their respective parties.
Views: 245 KouuToriProductions
Runescape 3 - TOP 5 Best Auras
 
06:23
Runescape 3 - TOP 5 Best Auras New mic btw - Social links - Discord server: https://discord.gg/GyTrdNN Twitter: https://twitter.com/ProtoxxYT Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/FutimaRS/ Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/futimaRS Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/futima_rs/ All my Runescape guides: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLi8d_i0yx6VQrXgl2EqtVgaffCIbPkYa1 If you want to get cheap games use this link https://www.g2a.com/r/futima if you do use it, you get a discount on already extremely cheap games!
Views: 8156 ProtoxxGaming
🦅🐟🎣 NEW AERIAL FISHING 🎣🐟🦅 (XP Rates & Quick Guide)
 
07:45
Exploring the new Kebos Lowlands update in Old School Runescape brought me to Aerial fishing so i decided to check its XP rates and make a quick guide. Aerial fishing is a new fishing and hunter training method in OSRS. BUY SOME MERCH - https://teespring.com/stores/dicerz Follow on Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/dicerz/ Follow on Twitter - https://twitter.com/Dicerz Discord - discord.gg/PsTgScm If you would like to see more old school runescape videos, feel free to subscribe to this osrs channel and leave a comment suggesting what kinds of osrs videos you'd like to see in the future. Old School Runescape is an old version of RuneScape, taking place from what RS was like in 2007. You can play OSRS for free at https://oldschool.runescape.com
Views: 94588 Dicerz
Update on progress so far - Mining & Smithing rework
 
11:08
Update on progress so far - Mining & Smithing rework Today's live stream showed what has been done so far with the Mining & Smithing rework, what still needs to be done, and how they plan to take on some of these things! Hope you enjoy! Large Gats' Discord: https://discord.gg/FVEyrNn Follow me on twitter: @LargeGats https://twitter.com/LargeGats Outro Song: Rap Beat Gangsta - Samybeats Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with RuneScape or its creators, Jagex Games Studio. I make these videos for my own enjoyment and hopeful yours as well. All opinions expressed in this video are my own and not that of Jagex.
Views: 2689 Large Gats
Goddess Dimension: Idle Game Waifu Collector (여신차원)
 
42:29
Android Reviews Playlist= https://goo.gl/ZjHWUV Qooapp= https://apps.qoo-app.com/en/app/7849 ★ Pre-registration reward ★ - Heroine of ear muff! SSR Character Romantica Eru - Anyone will love it !! 1000 pieces of diamond - My pocket! 500,000 gold coins to make - You can gain only one! 5 Advanced subclaims * The applicable compensation will be announced at a later official cafe. [Introduction to the game] ▶ ▶▶ There are 90 kinds of characters divided into 4 groups! Tigers, Elves, Balaurs and Assassins of course, of course, of the four tribes of course! I feel pleasure in collecting different dimension from 'AJEST' and 'romanticka' which is recalled through the space of dimension. ▶▶▶ Stage and boss battle the gap is not bored! Who swallows the planet! Absolutely protect Adras from Shin Kaias! With your goddess, defeat the boss sent by Shin Keas! ▶▶▶ God's war story to protect the dimension! A huge story that turns out one by one! Participate in the battle against the absolute God who fights for the fate of the Adrasan galaxy! ▶▶▶ My own personality through the housing system! Let's show your personality by creating various costumes and your own dimensional space with heroes of infinite marriage ! ▶▶▶ A variety of content to make your life more fun! Of course there is another fun with dungeons and various mini games of the day! The various reward items to help growth are different from the games we've seen so far! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Fan Appreciation= https://goo.gl/LekLzj Download the new Bluestacks 4= http://bstk.me/nzNv3dkJy Join the Discord= https://discord.gg/QaMGFRF Buy the cheapest games on the net= https://goo.gl/Kqvx64 Follow me on Twitch= https://www.twitch.tv/scionstorm Follow me on Twitter= https://twitter.com/ScionStormTV -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 3818 Scion Storm
[#6] MOTHERLODE MINE PART 2 - LEVELING MINING SKILL ON RUNESCAPE  - OSRS SKILLING
 
01:39:09
DONATIONS: https://youtube.streamlabs.com/MinnesotaNnja In this Oldschool Runescape livestream i decide to go tackle some OSRS SKILLING so i can Train my MINING SKILL up, so yeah i am Mining in the Motherlode mine, which is only accessible to pay2play players. But hey i don't care i like the game so im gonna play Oldschool Runescape how i want to even though, their is probably betters ways to go about it. [#5] MOTHERLODE MINE - LEVELING MINING SKILL ON RUNESCAPE - OSRS SKILLING ➜ My YouTube: http://bit.ly/MinnesotaNnja ➜ My Website: http://minnesotannja.weebly.com ➜ My Twitter: https://twitter.com/MinnesotaNnja ➜ My Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MinnesotaNnja Music played in this livestream/video are from NoCopyRightSounds and there repected owners. Connect with NCS: Snapchat: ncsmusic • http://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds • http://instagram.com/nocopyrightsounds • http://facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds • http://twitch.tv/nocopyrightsounds • http://twitter.com/NCSounds • http://spoti.fi/1Oc1TpI ✔ Fair Use Disclaimer: Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. "Please Ignore or flag spam, negative, or hateful comments. I enjoy making videos for you guys and I hope you enjoy them also!. - MinnesotaNnja"
Views: 42 Mr. Nnja
Efficient Ironman Series: Episode 24 | More Skilling Pets! [Runescape 3]
 
18:44
Also, full Vindicta kill - https://streamable.com/sztaj This is episode 24 progress of my Efficient Ironman series. Full Ironman Playlist: http://yt.vu/p/PLkedjeWym9anFx4LGIWZ2aKtp-FNRA1P_
Views: 4029 Tonix RS
Best OSRS Mobile Training Methods
 
10:10
This video goes through multiple different training methods that are efficient on Old School Runescape Mobile. The OSRS Mobile Release Dates are... iOS: October 2018 Android: October 2018 iOS Beta: Out! Android Beta: Out! Herb Farm Calculator - http://alchmate.com/money-making/farming/herb/calculator/ Guide outline: -AFK SKILLS -FARM RUNNING -WITHDRAW-ALL METHODS -THIEVING METHODS -COMBAT XP METHODS -BIRDHOUSES -GUIDE OVERVIEW Evil Bob's Island by OSRSBeatz - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U6D_20BFUvQ CLAN CHAT: "Theoatrix" Forums: http://forums.theoatrix.net/ More Guides: http://theoatrix.net/ - - - - - - - - SOCIAL INFO - - - - - - - - - - - TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Theoatrix - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/theoatrix - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - WEBSITE: https://www.theoatrix.net/ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - TWITCH: https://www.twitch.tv/theoatrix_osrs - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - DISCORD: https://discord.gg/Vp5BdM6 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- Extra Tags -- osrs money making,osrs crafting guide,thieving guide osrs,crafting guide osrs,osrs woodcutting guide 1-99,wintertodt guide osrs,osrs runecrafting guide,osrs herblore guide,osrs afk methods,osrs mobile money making,osrs mobile money making method,osrs money making guide,osrs money making 2018,osrs mobile android,top 10,magic guide osrs,magic training osrs,osrs 99 magic guide,fletching guide osrs -- OUTRO SONG -- By OSRS BEATZ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs1rnF_c_VSg74M5CQ-HKWg If any producer or label has an issue with any of the uploads please get in contact ([email protected]) with me and I will delete it immediately (this includes artists of the images used).
Views: 186512 Theoatrix OSRS
RuneScape Content Showcase (Nov 2018) - The Art of "Violet Is Blue"
 
01:02:43
As we’re going back to the Land of Snow for our new Winter-themed quest, let us introduce Violet and her snowy universe in the most awe inspiring way: a whole hour of Art! Discover the origins of this upcoming quest, the ideas behind the design, animation and concept art, have a first look at what’s waiting for you in a few days, and even a little surprise from Mod DBarker ;) ---------------- Premier Club - The best-value yearly RS membership package is here! https://rs.game/PremierClubYT WIN a Chillblast Gaming PC: https://rs.game/WinGamingPC ----------------- Play RuneScape Free: https://rs.game/PlayNowYT Join our other communities! Join us on: Twitch - http://www.twitch.tv/runescape Reddit - http://www.reddit.com/r/runescape Twitter - http://twitter.com/runescape Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/runescape www.runescape.com #RuneScape #Art
Views: 5005 RuneScape
Idle Planet Miner (Unreleased) Gameplay | Android Simulation Game
 
24:37
If you enjoy clicker & digging games, Idle Planet Miner is perfect for you! Idle Planet Miner is an incremental, digging, idle clicker game that lets you take control of a mining ship and dig deep into the cores of planets across the solar system! Just start clicking to mine rare metals. Hire special mining managers, dig deep, sell ore, craft alloys, and more! Upgrade your Mining Ship and planets to increase your profits, dig up valuable riches and expand your empire across the stars. Digging for ore has never been more exciting! Tap to dig, then upgrade your ship & planets and hire mangers to help you dig deeper, faster. Unlock a new crafting recipes, new planets and more! Craft an Empire that will span the stars! Download now and start digging for ore in one of the most addicting incremental idle clicker games! Dig your way through the stars! IDLE PLANET MINER FEATURES Idle Clicker Gameplay ● Idle to increase your mining rate! ● Tap to smash asteroids and earn rare ore! ● Mine: Earn coins and hire managers! Incremental Upgrades ● Create an Empire Across the stars! ● Hire managers to improve your output! ● Evolve your digging strategy! Unlock special projects to improve your output! Upgrade Your Mining Ship ● Play the Market: respond to supply & demand across the galaxy to maximize profits! ● Research special projects and profit! ● Rewards to permanently upgrade your mining ship are everywhere! Idle Mining ● Earn ore and coins when you're not playing ● Quests- complete quests to earn premium rewards Idle Planet Miner is the perfect incremental clicker / idle game for fans of endless fun. Idle the day away digging for ore, rare metals, coins, and more! Idle Planet Miner - Dig your way through the stars! Play Store Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.TironiumTech.IdlePlanetMiner New Android Games Everyday... Subscribe Now! Bright Wish by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100377 Artist: http://incompetech.com/
Views: 3544 Android Minutes
Vic the Trader Guide & Review | January 2019 [Runescape 3]
 
11:34
Vic the Trader is located in Burthorpe. Currently he is available on January 21 and leaves on February 11, 2019. This will be a guide on how to farm BXP and the exp values of every item in his store. Useful Links BA Teams Discord - https://discord.gg/fvUu9Uj Barbarian Assault Guides - http://yt.vu/p/PLkedjeWym9am50UmS67jeuKK7lszffUfB Stealing Creation Guide - https://youtu.be/7cBQFKPnnhQ Cabbage Facepunch Guide - https://youtu.be/biM5YfWTVJM Table of Contents Introduction/Basics - 0:00 Credit System - 1:02 How to Farm BXP for Credits - 2:21 Items Stars/Exp Lamps - 3:39 Dungeoneering Tokens/Wildcards - 4:21 Pulse Cores - 5:30 Skilling Outfits - 6:32 Elite Skilling Outfits - 7:34 Protean Items - 8:01 Skilling Dummies - 8:29 Combat Dummies - 8:52 Dwarven Tools - 9:20 Slayer Masks - 10:12 Other Cosmetics - 10:43 Conclusion - 11:04 Social Links Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/Tonix_RS Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/Tonix_RS Discord Server - https://discord.gg/6EFW9DH Channel Feedback Form - https://goo.gl/forms/j71LfMTSgdOTnnA62 #runescape ► Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED Track Name: "Last Night" Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
Views: 5587 Tonix RS
Pickaxes & New ores!: Mining & Smithing rework - Stream showcase
 
10:01
Pickaxes & New ores!: Mining & Smithing rework - Stream showcase Large Gats' Discord: https://discord.gg/FVEyrNn Follow me on twitter: @LargeGats https://twitter.com/LargeGats Intro Song: Champ - Gunnar Olsen Outro Song: Rap Beat Gangsta - Samybeats Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with RuneScape or its creators, Jagex Games Studio. I make these videos for my own enjoyment and hopeful yours as well. All opinions expressed in this video are my own and not that of Jagex.
Views: 2670 Large Gats
RS Updates | The Empty Throne Room | Children of Mah Pre-Release Skilling
 
04:35
This week we get a cool pre-release skilling area for the upcoming quest Children of Mah. Article: http://services.runescape.com/m=news/the-empty-throne-room--children-of-mah-pre-release-skilling?jptg=ia&jptv=community_news
Views: 279 TheDrunkenDwarf
7 Days to Die Tips and Tricks | Alpha 17 Beginners guide | Great tips when starting Alpha 17
 
13:21
Awesome big update, lots of huge changes! In this video, we will go over some of my favorite tips and tricks i wish i knew while testing out Alpha 17. They are nothing special but im sure it will help some of you out. Get 7 Days to die cheaply here: https://bit.ly/2EofIlf ➤ If you want to further support the channel: Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/2HandGaming Become a Sponsor - https://gaming.youtube.com/2handgaming About 7 Days to Die : 7 Days to Die has redefined the survival genre, with unrivaled crafting and world-building content. Set in a brutally unforgiving post-apocalyptic world overrun by the undead, 7 Days to Die is an open-world game that is a unique combination of first person shooter, survival horror, tower defense, and role-playing games. It presents combat, crafting, looting, mining, exploration, and character growth, in a way that has seen a rapturous response from fans worldwide. Play the definitive zombie survival sandbox RPG that came first. Navezgane awaits! GAME FEATURES Explore – Huge, unique and rich environments, offering the freedom to play the game any way you want with many unique biomes. Craft – Craft and repair weapons, clothes, armor, tools, vehicles, and more with nearly 400 recipes. Build – Take over a ruin, or build from the ground-up. Design your fortress to include traps and defensive positions to survive the undead - the world is fully destructible and moldable. Cooperate or Compete – Work together cooperatively to build settlements or work against each other raiding other player’s bases, it’s really up to you in a wasteland where zombies and outlaws rule the land. Create - Unleash your creativity and build the ultimate world by yourself or with friends. Enjoy unlimited access to nearly 400 in-game items and 1,200 unique building blocks in creative mode. Improve – Increase your skills in a multitude of active and passive disciplines. 7 Days to Die is the only true survival RPG with nearly 50 multi-tiered skill and perk groups. Choose – Play the Navezgane campaign world, or dive back in with friends in a randomly-generated world with cities, towns, lakes, mountains, valleys, roads, caves and wilderness locations. The possibilities are infinite with over 300 locations. Combat – Encounter a wide variety zombie archetypes including special infected with unique behaviors and attacks. Survive – Experience real survival mechanics with over 45 buff boosts/ailments along with dynamic cold and hot weather to contend with. Destroy – Buildings and terrain formations can collapse under their own weight from structural damage or poor building design. Loot – Scavenge the world for the best guns, weapons, tools, armor, clothing, and vehicle parts which have quality ranges which govern attributes to provide hundreds of thousands of item permutations. Quest – Find dynamic treasure maps left by survivors and dig for real buried loot. Discover quest notes and complete them for rewards and skill points. Customize – Create your own character or pick a preset and customize in-game even more with a huge selection of clothing and armor you can craft or loot in the world. Drive – Enjoy the badass vehicle system where you find all the parts, learn all the recipes and craft and augment your own vehicle. Farm or Hunt – Plant and grow gardens for sustainable resources or head out into the wilderness and hunt wild animals. Music: www.purple-planet.com www.bensound.com www.audiohero.com Outro music used: Dreams by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/VF9_dCo6JT4
Views: 202734 2HandGaming
How to get the Elite Skilling Outfits through skilling!
 
03:38
How to get the Elite Skilling Outfits through skilling! Come this November, there will now be a way to obtain the elite skilling outfits (Elder divination, Fury shark, Infinity Ethereal, Magic golem, Master Camouflage, and Warped Gorajan Trailblazer outfits) through in game means without treasure hunter which is a huge precedent going forward. Hope you enjoy! Reddit post (source): https://www.reddit.com/r/runescape/comments/58gkmc/elite_skilling_outfits_update/ Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with RuneScape or its creators, Jagex Ltd. I make these videos for my own enjoyment and hopeful yours as well.
Views: 21595 Large Gats
Dungeoneering shop interface changes by Mod Edge
 
05:23
Dungeoneering shop interface changes by Mod Edge One of the last things Mod Edge is working on for the end of the year is changes and fixes to the Dungeoneering shop interface. It will look much more tidy and easy to read, including number separators for displaying large numbers! Hope you enjoy! Large Gats' Discord: https://discord.gg/FVEyrNn Follow me on twitter: @LargeGats https://twitter.com/LargeGats Intro Song: Champ - Gunnar Olsen Outro Song: Rap Beat Gangsta - Samybeats Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with RuneScape or its creators, Jagex Games Studio. I make these videos for my own enjoyment and hopeful yours as well. All opinions expressed in this video are my own and not that of Jagex.
Views: 431 Large Gats
Runescape 3 - 1-99/120 Invention guide
 
08:40
Updated guide: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idiu84AeiWs Invention perks guide: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dINvK6YMwnY Invention parts guide: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGLA-h9t2hQ RS3 Ultimate combat spreadsheet: http://bit.ly/2O3hyci Runescape 3 - 1-99 Invention guide | Updated for 2018 Hey, I hope you enjoyed the video, if you did please consider subscribing to my channel or dropping a like. Social links down below -Discord server: https://discord.gg/GyTrdNN -Twitter: https://twitter.com/ProtoxxGaming -Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Futima/ -Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/futimars Main usernames platforms/games RS3: Futima Origin: Futima Steam: Futima Discord: Futima(1862) Reddit: FutimaRS If you want to get cheap games for free use this link https://www.g2a.com/r/futima if you do use it, you get a discount on already extremely cheap games!
Views: 55383 ProtoxxGaming
Coinsilium sees big opportunities as investee company RSK Labs is acquired
 
09:31
Coinsilium Group Limited's (NEX:COIN) CEO Eddy Travia and RIF Labs co-founder Diego Gutierrez-Zaldivar discuss with Proactive London's Andrew Scott the implications of RIF acquiring RSK Labs. Travia says RSK, in which Coinsilium holds 65,000 shares, will be acquired by RIF in a ‘share for token’ swap, through which Coinsilium would receive around 1.9mln RIF tokens. RIF is an organisation led by RSK’s founding team and is developing an infrastructure known as the RSK Infrastructure Open Standard Protocols, a publicly available process that will use RSK’s ‘Smart Contract Network’, as a decentralised method of settlement, identity management, and economic coordination.
Idle Skilling GamePlay 7
 
18:22
Welcome to my GamePlay. Read more below. Pls leave thumbs up. If u like my vids pls subscribe, if u like live streams pls hit the bell. Dont be shy, leave comments, ill try to respond asap. ___ Links to $$$ DONATE $$$: -------------------------------------------- *** https://tipanddonation.com/tomaszpiet... *** https://clickdonate.me/donate/7000-to... (bigest donations right-up corner) *** https://youtube.streamlabs.com/UC5SOu...
Views: 893 Tomasz Pietrzak
Elite Skilling Outfits to be obtainable via IN-GAME means!
 
04:34
Elite Skilling Outfits to be obtainable via IN-GAME means! All the elite skilling outfits (Elder divination, Fury shark, Infinity Ethereal, Magic golem, Master Camouflage, and Warped Gorajan Trailblazer outfits) will be obtaining by simply playing the game, not from Treasure Hunter. This is exciting, hope you enjoy! Reddit post: https://www.reddit.com/r/runescape/comments/574buy/the_future_of_elite_skilling_outfits/ Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with RuneScape or its creators, Jagex Ltd. I make these videos for my own enjoyment and hopeful yours as well.
Views: 790 Large Gats
TBM for Mumbai Metro Line 3!
 
00:06
TBM for Mumbai Metro Line 3!
Intro to PvM Perks! - Runescape 3
 
11:17
Questions? Discord: https://discord.gg/2EYTb8N Here's my very delayed guide on invention perk progressions for bossing/slayer. This should hopefully make it easier for you to know when and how to upgrade your gear once you unlock invention or start getting into PvM. I tried to make this as noob-friendly as possible, as perks can be a very frustrating thing when you see something recommended that you cannot access at a low level. This guide includes perks for weapons, shields, switches, and armour. -Timestamps- 1. Who is this for? - 0:26 2. Weapon Perk Tiers - 0:55 3. Switches - 3:11 4. Shields - 3:53 5. Leg Perk Tiers - 4:10 6. Body Perk Tiers - 6:27 7. Slayer Perks - 7:33 8. Component Help - 8:24 Component calculators: https://runescape.wiki/w/Materials Melee guide: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsTG6K_xXFo Range guide: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQ8fICG7Bpw Magic guide: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8RR5IZQtF7Y Music: NCS
Views: 7639 Taki Maki
headbutt mining animation solomons general store
 
01:38
www.runescape.com Using the headbutt mining animation I got from the new update--- Solomans General Store. It is pretty neat, but I dont see any reason for it. After 2 minutes of mining some granite with it, i got sick of looking at my character slam her head into granite. Ya well. I do not own Jagex or Runescape
Views: 930 irhizo
200m Invention Fishing and Mining
 
01:17
21/27 200m 1080 HD Song: RudeLies - Machina Music provided by Copyright Free Music(Copyright Free Music) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Coix0KKBJQ0 • Support Rudelies: https://soundcloud.com/rudelies https://www.facebook.com/rudelies https://twitter.com/rude_lies https://www.instagram.com/rudelies/
Views: 154 Dampen
Runescape - Top 10 Best Updates of 2017!
 
22:40
As the year draws to a close, it's time to review the best of 2017! Feel free to share your thoughts, opinions and top 10 below :) Timestamps can also be found in the comments :D Angel of Death day of release gainz: https://youtu.be/5Z7t-CgjaqA Skillvention - Firemaking & Smithing: https://youtu.be/6Lpb39cCl60 https://youtu.be/pB7rOcM5KmA https://youtu.be/l2f53HNQUPY LoTD day of release gainz: https://youtu.be/S-xbq8Xb73o Buff bar update: https://youtu.be/BqqwdSToWpM 26th June Patches: https://youtu.be/NjihikQHt2w The Magister day of release guide: https://youtu.be/m3EW_Yh3HBk Invention Batch 2: https://youtu.be/nGmADjsnIFU Revolution++ review: https://youtu.be/1ILSWQpjglM Tooltip update: https://youtu.be/qow5YLHQBvI ► Subscribe: www.youtube.com/user/tehproez ► Twitter: www.twitter.com/tehproez ► Twitch: www.twitch.tv/tehproez ____________________________ ► Outro song: High Maintenance ft. Melissa Pixel - Take the Pain Away: https://youtu.be/BdjRozs4xcM
Views: 6837 Teh Proez
[2007] RuneScape - Loot from 37 Gem Bags (MLM)
 
03:10
Found myself with 1500 nuggets lying around, so used them on the new gem bags that came out last Thursday. Enjoy. My website and blog: http://samhuntftw.wixsite.com/swh980 Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SWH980 Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/samhunt107/
Views: 9696 SWH980
Perking on a Budget- Fully Perk your Equipment for under 5M gp.
 
13:06
Was just looking into the cheapest perks worth getting on armour and weapons, and this is the cheapest setup that I could think of that is decent enough for most combat. It is actually a lot cheaper then said in this video if you already have some of the components and parts just sitting in your pouch. I hope you enjoy. Links: Farming for Zamorak Components: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tRF1NfKCJdo (Thanks to puretppc for the guide)
Views: 4728 Tectail
EVERYTHING IS CRASHING | In Debt For A Pet
 
12:18
Watch Live: http://www.twitch.tv/gunschilli Keep up to date on Twitter: http://twitter.com/gunschilli In Debt For A Pet - Intro Sequence: https://www.twitch.tv/vwtripwyrewv https://twitter.com/TripwyreGaming Song | sound stabs - bloody radio Boots Song: Crazy Astronaught - Funky Shit Outtro song: Wii shop music (Nicky flowers remix) Client: Runeloader If you're interested in playing Oldschool Runescape then you can start playing the game here: http://oldschool.runescape.com
Views: 44892 Gunschilli
Dreyri Q&A
 
36:07
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Dreyri_IRL Reddit - /u/Dreyri 0:28 The karamja shop situation 10:37 Did Lynx Titan ruin the karamja shop with his video? 10:50 Biggest regrets? Do you wish you spent more time on RS in a different way? (more time on OSRS or on less accounts etc.) 12:25 Do you think you'd ever consider going back to oldschool to play casually rather than competitively? 13:36 Are you open to the idea of ever coming out of retirement? Are you aware of how much OSRS skilling meta has evolved with skilling innovation? If so, did you expect skilling to come this far? How do you feel about morals and game integrity in Runescape? 17:22 I'd bet money on it that if you played your cards right assuming you didn't quit, you would be rank 1 right now. 19:30 Who is the greatest player of all time and why is it Lynx Titan? 22:07 Why did you lose the interest? Was it too easy? If you would start new, what would you do different? 23:34 Players you looked up to/admired and your motivations? 25:32 Do you think if others had been closer to you, would you still have quit? 25:53 What's the thing that set your gains apart from anyone else's? It seemed like you had similar play times as the other top pagers. 26:40 Are you ever tempted to just start again? Pick up where you left off or start afresh? 27:50 If you kept playing where would you see yourself among the hiscores? 29:49 Assuming everyone currently active goes for 5.4, who do you think the top 5 ironmen will be? 32:16 Have you ever considered yourself addicted to the game? 33:37 Do you feel like there are any positives you can take away from your RS experience? 34:26 What rank do you think you could achieve if you started playing again now? 34:48 Why do you still make rs related videos even though you've quit? Are you still attached?
Views: 2418 Dreyri
[OUTDATED] The ULTIMATE Architectural Alliance Guide to 100% Favor in All Zeah Houses OSRS RuneScape
 
25:21
[OUTDATED] CHECK THE DESCRIPTION. THERE'S A LOT OF HELPFUL THINGS IN HERE. OSRS The ULTIMATE Architectural Alliance Guide to 100% Favor in All Zeah Houses for anyone on Old School RuneScape! --- AS OF APRIL 20TH 2017, THE BEST WAY TO GAIN 100% FAVOR IS TO DO THE "Client of Kourend" QUEST FIRST. This quest will let you gain favor twice as fast and give you a free 20% favor in the house of your choice (put it into Lovakengj or Pisc). My guide for the must do "Client of Kourend" quest can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=daRjZh3ddbM&t=0s Good luck! --- My Custom Zeah Map: http://imgur.com/MEi5W9X There is a map legend. Definitely use it! --- Table of Contents: Zeah Map @ 01:35 Requirements @ 02:05 Items Needed @ 02:55 OSB Mousekeys @ 05:46 Travelling to Zeah @ 06:57 Architect Locations @ 07:55 Miniquest Start @ 08:24 Lovakengj Prep @ 09:05 Piscarilius Guide @ 10:30 Hosidius Guide @ 12:13 Shayzien Guide @ 16:16 Arceuus Guide @ 17:54 Lovakengj Guide @ 20:12 --- Basic Guide Overview: Piscarilius: 0%-15% - Repair Cranes (~1.5 hours) 15%-30% - Deliver Fish (~1 hour) 30%-100% - Catch Sandworms (~1.5-2 hours with mousekeys) Hosidius: 0%-5% - Plow fields (~15-20 minutes) 5%-45% - Make Sulphurous Fertiliser (~20 minutes) 45%-100% - Cooking Minigame (~30 minutes) Shayzien: 0%-100% - Med Packs (~2 hours or a less) 5%-100% - Cannon Lizardmen in Multi (much faster) 40%-100% - Fighting Gangs (this can be a good middle ground. If you can find a gang and kill them all and then hop worlds, you can get 100% favor very fast. The only downside to this is that you may have to wait for them to spawn as it only happens once every 20-30 minutes. Thanks to /u/MyNameIsMoh for the tip! For more info check: http://2007.runescape.wikia.com/wiki/Shayzien_House#Tackling_organised_crime) Arceuus: 0%-20% - Help find books for the three customers 20%-100% - Find dark manuscripts for Horphis (time spent depends a lot on book locations. expect ~2 or maybe ~3 hours) Lovakengj: 0%-100% - Mine sulfur and make dynamite (~3.5 hours (after waiting ~16 hours for charcoal)) @ 83+ Smithing: 60%-100% - Make and Deliver Tier 4 Armor Sets (faster) @ 93+ Smithing: 70%-100% - Make and Deliver Tier 5 Armor Sets (faster) --- Requirements: 30 crafting 42 mining 25 cooking 10 slayer OR Plague City Quest 15* hunter (not 30, that was incorrect) 42 woodcutting Quests: Plague City OR Level 10 Slayer Items: an Axe a Hammer a Tinderbox a Spade a Pickaxe a Face-mask OR a Gas-mask ~25,000gp ~250 normal planks ~1500 mithril nails ~1050*-1750 empty pots ~1050*-1750 balls of wool ~1850*-2550 saltpeter 440* coal 800 buckets of compost *the asterisks mark things you ONLY need if you're making tier 4 and tier 5 Shayzien armor for Lovakengj favor. Recommended: 65 cooking 65 mining* 83/93 smithing* Varrock armour 3* Dragon pickaxe* Stamina potions Graceful gear Weight reducing gear A Dwarf Cannon + Gear to use efficiently *the asterisks mark things you ONLY need if you're making tier 4 and tier 5 Shayzien armor for Lovakengj favor. --- Could I have done something better? Want to suggest a video for me to make? Post it in the comments section down below! --- The ULTIMATE Architectural Alliance Guide to 100% Favor in All Zeah Houses Old School RuneScape Quest Walk-Through Guide --- 100% zeah favor guide 100% arceuus favor guide 100% hosidius favor guide 100% shayzien favor guide 100% lovakengj favor guide 100% piscarilius favor guide 100% all zeah guide 100% great kourend favor guide ---------- ~Clan Chat/Live Streaming/Social Media~ ➞ Clan Chat: EvanAndrewH ➞ Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/Spellsey ➞ Twitter: http://twitter.com/EvanAndrewH ➞ Come hang out in my Discord chat! https://discord.gg/0l43yu6PxHn9hrxF ➞ OSRS Home World: w370 ~ Do people still use these? Well, if you do: ~ ➞ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EvanAndrewH ------------------------- Play Old School RuneScape at http://oldschool.runescape.com/
Views: 307201 Spellsey OSRS
New! Player Owned Farms! [Runescape 3] First look & Help!
 
22:51
This is a video on the new update - Player Owned Farms! This video is a first look into the update, talking through how to start and how to maximize your farm animals for beans and such! Exploring new features as we go. Enjoy! Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/maikeru Discord - https://discord.gg/JePrvgh Twitter - https://twitter.com/Maikkeruu
Views: 44122 Maikeru RS
Best Invention Leveling Perks Guide! [Runescape 3]
 
07:11
This is my Runescape 3 Invention Perks Guide, going into the basic perks that will help a ton while leveling up your invention, increased XP/hr and reduced GP/hr from these perks. Previous Invention parts guide - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J75ORsE43Sg Useful perks Wikia page - http://runescape.wikia.com/wiki/Perk Music credit goes to NoCopyrightSounds: Song title - Tobu - Roots [NCS Release] Link to the NCS song on youtube - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wNb0pHyGuI Song made by Tobu, Facebook link to his profile here -https://www.facebook.com/tobuofficial
Views: 31165 Maikeru RS
Vic the Trader Shop - Getting more Credits for your Bonus XP- iAm Naveed Runescape 2015
 
03:05
Vic the Trader has been released till the 20th of April to trade in you unwanted Bonus Xp, after that he will stay around for another 20 days for you to trade in your credits for items. You can browse the store to exchange your credits for XP stars and lamps, skilling outfits, protean packs and much, much more – usually only available on Treasure Hunter. This includes some items new to Vic’s store, such as exquisite weapons and the mimic pet. PLAYLIST: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOxdOQV1vjfPp3_4HHgIW9uHGqjopSa8- SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=rsnaveed -------------------------------------- Where else can you find me? Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/naveed.king Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/NaveedKingVlogs Follow me on Snapchat: crazynaveed Vlog channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/NaveedKingvlogs Promotions: Apply for YouTube Partnership: http://apply.fullscreen.net/?ref=rsnaveed Cheap games: https://www.g2a.com/r/iam-naveed Merch: http://iamnaveed.spreadshirt.com
[OSRS] In-Depth 1-99 CRAFTING Guide (2018 Best Methods)
 
12:23
►►► GP/EXP charts included! This guide will show you how to train crafting with the best methods from gems to leather to staffs and gold :D LIVESTREAMS ► https://go.twitch.tv/SeerzOSRS TWITTER ► https://twitter.com/SeerzOSRS DISCORD ► https://discord.gg/zsSuFWU STORE ►https://teespring.com/stores/seers-vi... GE TRACKER ► https://www.ge-tracker.com/?ref=seerz -(Best merching/item charts for OSRS) Support me by clicking the link, and dive into item flipping/ merching/investing! SUPPORT ME ► http://www.audibletrial.com/Seerzrs Extremely grateful to anyone that signs up free with the Amazon Audible link above! - FREE ~ 30 days ~ - 2 Audio Books - FREE Book each month - 30% off ALL purchases, cancle anytime and keep ALL books. (click Amazon Audible link above) Join The Clan ► "SEERZ"/ "SEERZ II" CC ► I use the RuneLite client for playing. The download can be found here: https://runelite.net/ ------- ► Play Oldschool Runescape (Free online MMORPG by Jagex) here: http://oldschool.runescape.com/ ------ [OSRS] In-Depth 1-99 CRAFTING Guide (2018 Best Methods) seerz oldschool runescape
Views: 350992 Seerz OSRS
STRIP-MINING MADE EASY! [Minecraft Don't Pick Up Mod]
 
03:39
►Time to stop picking up cobble, dirt, and gravel, and start picking up diamonds and emeralds! ►Mod - http://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding/minecraft-mods/2270705-dpu-dont-pick-up ►Twitter - Twitter.com/SniffleWiffle ►Public Email - [email protected]
Views: 172 Gramps